2 Day Requalification for 3 Day First Aid At Work Course

This course is for those who have previously completed a 3 day First Aid at Work Course and need to renew it. In order to be eligible for this course, your previous certificate must still be valid and a photocopy will need to be provided to Thames Training before you commence the course.

Date

Sep 18 2018
Expired!

Time

9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Cost

£115.00 per person plus £24.95 +vat for the online course which is paid directly to Pro Trainings

More Info

Read More

Location

Sandford Gate Business Centre
Oxford OX4 6LB, UK
X
Want helpful hints and tips straight to your inbox?
YOUR HEALTH AND SAFETY MAY DEPEND ON IT!

SUBSCRIBE 
We take your privacy very seriously!
  • We request the minimum amount of information we can in order to send you our newsletter
  • We will only use this information to send you our newsletter
  • Your information will never be shared with anyone not working for or with Thames Training
  • You can request to know what information we hold on you at any time by emailing us
  • You can opt out or request to be forgotten at any time  
  • We don’t want to send you information you don’t want so we will ask you to opt in again every 6 months, if you don’t we will delete all the information we have on you from our data base.
  • Don’t worry if you forget to opt in again you can always re-join!
  • If you require any further information about how we store and use your personal information please get in touch
close-link
Want helpful hints and tips straight to your inbox?
YOUR HEALTH AND SAFETY MAY DEPEND ON IT!

SUBSCRIBE 
We take your privacy very seriously!
  • We request the minimum amount of information we can in order to send you our newsletter
  • We will only use this information to send you our newsletter
  • Your information will never be shared with anyone not working for or with Thames Training
  • You can request to know what information we hold on you at any time by emailing us
  • You can opt out or request to be forgotten at any time  
  • We don’t want to send you information you don’t want so we will ask you to opt in again every 6 months, if you don’t we will delete all the information we have on you from our data base.
  • Don’t worry if you forget to opt in again you can always re-join!
  • If you require any further information about how we store and use your personal information please get in touch
close-link
Share
Tweet
Pin